Authorized Dealers

Building a distribution program is hard work! We have been working diligently to build a quality distribution network. We are proud of our dealership partners; they work hard to provide you with the best service as possible.To find the nearest distributor near you just look at the list below. 
 
Listed by state, if you don't see a dealer in the state you are looking at please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

 

Alabama

Thompson Tractor CAT
Areas Served: Alabama 
JJ Duarte
Office: 205-320-6897
Email: Juanduarte@thompsontractor.com
Website: https://thompsontractor.com/

Alaska

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Arizona

Quinn CAT
Areas Served: California and Arizona 
Justin Brown
Office: 831-594-8115
Email: Justinbrown@quinncompany.com
Website: https://www.quinncompany.com/

Arkansas

Williams Equipment & Supply
Areas Served: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennesse
Skip Clayton
Office: 662-871-9590
Email: sclayton@williamsequipment.com
Website: https://williamsequipment.com/

California

Quinn CAT
Areas Served: California and Arizona 
Justin Brown
Office: 831-594-8115
Email: Justinbrown@quinncompany.com
Website: https://www.quinncompany.com/
Colorado
For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Connecticut

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Delaware

Eagle Power & Equipment
Areas Served: Delaware and Pennsylvania
Matt McDonald
Office: 215-699-5871
Email: Mmcdonald@eaglepowerandequipment.com
Website: https://www.eaglepowerandequipment.com/

Florida

Beard Equipment
Areas Served: Florida
Gary Coffman
Office: 352-482-0602
Email: Gcoffman@beardequipment.com
Website: beardequipment.com
 
Thompson Tractor CAT
Areas Served: Florida
Chris Dowda
Office: 850-471-6700
Email: Chrisdowda@thompsontractor.com
Website: https://thompsontractor.com/

Georgia

Yancey CAT
Areas Served: Georgia
Preston Smith
Office: 770-235-2611
Email: Preston_smith@yanceybros.com
Website: https://www.yanceybros.com/
Hawaii
For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Idaho

Western States CAT
Areas Served: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming 
Website for all locations: http://www.westernstatescat.com/
 
Jim Jordan in Hayden, Idaho
Office: 208-762-6661
Email: Jamesjordan@wseco.com
 
Denton Wilde in Idaho Falls, Idaho
Office: 208-520-8863
Email: DentonWilde@wseco.com
 
Butch LaFarge in Lewiston, Idaho
Office: 208-298-3341
Email: Butchlafarge@wseco.com

 

Chad Allen in Meridian, Idaho
Office: 208-870-6714
Email: ChadAllen@wseco.com
 
Jim Betty in Pocatello, Idaho
Office: 208-244-2515
Email: Jimbetty@wseco.com
 
Shane Johnson in Twin Falls, Idaho
Office: 208-420-0025
Email: Shanejohnson@wseco.com

Illinois

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Indiana

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Iowa

NMC CAT
Areas Served: Iowa and Nebraska
Phone: 1-800-628-6025
Website: http://www.nmc-corp.com 

Kansas

Foley Equipment
Areas Served: Kansas and Missouri
Jake Johnson
Office: 816-753-5300 Ext 5431
Email: JRJohnson@foleyeq.com
Wesbite: http://www.foleyeq.com
 
Wichita Tractor Co. 
Areas Served: Kansas
Anthony Lee
Office: 316-942-8118
Email:alee@wichitatractor.com
Website: https://www.wichitatractor.com/
 
White Star Machinery
Areas Served: Kansas and Oklahoma
Jim Brennan
Office: 800-950-3321
Email: Jbrennan@whitestarmachinery.com
Website: https://whitestarmachinery.com/

Kentucky

Leslie Equipment Co.
Areas Served: Kentucky, Ohio and West Virginia 
Brad Hayhurst
Office: 304-573-5568
Email: Hayhurstbrad@lec1.com
Website: https://www.lec1.com/

Louisiana

Williams Equipment & Supply
Areas Served: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee
Skip Clayton
Office: 662-871-9590
Email: Sclayton@williamsequipment.com
Website: https://williamsequipment.com/

Maine

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Maryland

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

 Massachusetts

Capital Tractor Inc
Areas Served: New York, Vermont, and Massachusetts
Dustin Gibson
Office: 518-692-9611
Email: Dgibson@capitaltractorinc.com
Website: https://www.capitaltractorinc.com/

Michigan

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999
 

Minnesota

J & S Repair Inc
Areas Served: Minnesota
Travis Warmka
Office: 507-754-4500
Email: Travis@jsrepair.com
Website: https://www.jsrepair.com/

Mississippi

Power Equipment
Areas Served: Mississippi and Tennessee 
Jimmy Spence
Office: 731-225-3257
Email: Jimmy_spence@bramco.com
Wesbite: https://powerequipco.com/
 
Williams Equipment & Supply
Areas Served: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee
Skip Clayton
Office: 662-871-9590
Email: Sclayton@williamsequipment.com
Website: https://williamsequipment.com/

Missouri

Foley Equipment
Areas Served: Kansas and Missouri
Jake Johnson
Office: 816-753-5300 Ext 5431
Email: JRJohnson@foleyeq.com
Wesbite: https://www.foleyeq.com/

Montana

Western States CAT
Areas Served: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming 
Website for all locations: https://www.westernstatescat.com/
Nels Hammack in Missoula, MT &  Kalispell, MT
Office: 406-250-1527
Email: Nelshammack@wseco.com

Nebraska

Butler CAT
Areas Served: Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota
Andrew Webster
Office: 605-390-9435
Website: https://www.butlermachinery.com/
 
NMC CAT
Areas Served: Iowa and Nebraska
Phone: 1-800-628-6025
Website: https://nmccat.com/nmc-group

 

LandMark Implement
Areas Served: Nebraska and Kansas
Justin Atwood
Phone: 785-650-2438

Email: JustinAtwood@landmarkimp.com
Website: https://landmarkimp.com/

Nevada

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

New Hampshire

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

New Jersey

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

New Mexico

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

New York

Capital Tractor Inc
Areas Served: New York, Vermont, and Massachusetts
Dustin Gibson
Office: 518-692-9611
Email: Dgibson@capitaltractorinc.com
Website: https://www.capitaltractorinc.com/

North Carolina

 
Areas Served: North Carolina 
Mike Kunz
Office: 704-731-7442
Email: Mkunz@carolinacat.com
Website: https://carolinacat.com/
Gregory Poole
Areas Served: North Carolina 
Office: 910-772-8143
Website: https://www.gregorypoole.com/

North Dakota

Butler CAT
Areas Served: Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota
Website: http://www.butler-machinery.com/

Ohio

Leslie Equipment Co.
Areas Served: Kentucky, Ohio and West Virginia 
Brad Hayhurst
Office: 304-573-5568
Email: Hayhurstbrad@lec1.com
Website: https://www.lec1.com/

Oklahoma

 

CL Boyd
Areas Served: Oklahoma
JT Roberts
Office: 405-945-8555
Email: Jroberts@clboyd.com
Website: https://www.clboyd.com/

Great Plains Kubota
Areas Served: Oklahoma
Brent Elliott
Office: 580-427-9000
Email: ghuffstutlar@gpkubota.com
Website: https://www.greatplainskubota.com/
Hisle Brothers.. Inc.
Areas Served: Oklahoma
Jack White
Office: 580-332-8453
Email: Hisle@sbcglobal.net
Website: https://www.hislebrothers.com/
Warren CAT
Areas Served: Oklahoma and Texas
866-292-7736
Webite: https://www.warrencat.com/
White Star Machinery
Areas Served: Kansas and Oklahoma
Jim Brennan
Office: 800-950-3321
Email: Jbrennan@whitestarmachinery.com
Website: https://whitestarmachinery.com/

Oregon

 
Western States CAT
Areas Served: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming 
Website for all locations: https://www.westernstatescat.com/
Casey Obrien in Pendelton, OR
Office: 541-379-2875
Email: Caseyobrien@wseco.com
Wilson Equipment Rentals & Sales
Areas Served: Oregon 
The website for all locations: https://www.wilsonequipment.net/
Bill Cyphers
Email: B.cyphers@wilsonequipment.net

Pennsylvania

Eagle Power & Equipment
Areas Served: Delaware and Pennsylvania
Matthew McDonald
Office: 215-699-5871
Email: Mmcdonald@eaglepowerandequipment.com
Website: https://www.eaglepowerandequipment.com/
C.H. Waltz Sons, Inc.
Areas Served: Pennsylvania
Seth Boehret
Office: 570-675-3344
Email: Seth@chwaltz.com
Website: https://chwaltz.com/

Rhode Island

Chadwick-BaRoss
Areas Served: Rhode Island 
Office: 844-238-7673
Website: https://www.chadwick-baross.com

South Carolina

Greenville Tractor Co.
Areas Served: South Carolina 
Andrew Reese
Office: 864-232-2463
Email: Areese@greenvilletractor.com
Website: https://greenvilletractor.com/

Oakway Tractor.
Areas Served: South Carolina 
Andy Myers
Office:  864-972-3640
Email: andy@oakwaytractor.com
Website: https://www.oakwaytractor.com

South Dakota

Butler CAT
Areas Served: Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota
Ted Clark
Office: 701-298-2173
Email: Tedclark@butlermachinery.com
Website: https://www.butlermachinery.com/
JGE Inc.
Areas Served: South Dakota
Office: 605-229-4037
Email: Sales@jgeinc.com
Website: https://jgeinc.com/

Tennessee

Power Equipment
Areas Served: Mississippi and Tennessee 
Jimmy Spence
Office: 865-579-7305
Email: Jimmy_spence@bramco.com
Wesbite: https://powerequipco.com/
Williams Equipment & Supply
Areas Served: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee
Skip Clayton
Office: 662-871-9590
Email: Sclayton@williamsequipment.com
Website: https://williamsequipment.com/

Texas

Holt CAT
Areas Served: Texas  
Website: https://www.holtcat.com/

Phone: 877-333-4658

Warren CAT
Areas Served: Oklahoma and Texas
866-292-7736
Webite: https://www.warrencat.com/

Utah

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Vermont

Capital Tractor Inc
Areas Served: New York, Vermont, and Massachusetts
Dustin Gibson
Office: 518-692-9611
Email: Dgibson@capitaltractorinc.com
Website: https://www.capitaltractorinc.com/

Virginia

For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Washington

 
Western States CAT
Areas Served: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming 
Website for all locations: https://www.westernstatescat.com/
John Campbell 
Office: 509-533-9104
Email: Johncampbell@wseco.com
Spokane, WA

West Virginia

Leslie Equipment Co.
Areas Served: Kentucky, Ohio and West Virginia 
Brad Hayhurst
Office: 304-573-5568
Email: Hayhurstbrad@lec1.com
Website: https://www.lec1.com/
Wisconsin
For a dealer near you, please call us at 
1-866-772-0999

Wyoming

Western States CAT
Areas Served: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming 
Website for all locations: https://www.westernstatescat.com/
Office: (307) 734-6866
Jackson, WY
Grossenburg Implement Inc
Areas Served: Wyoming, Nebraska, South Dakota 
Will Yemington
Office: 307-283-2971
Email: willyemington@grossenburg.com
Website: https://www.grossenburg.com/locations/sundancewy

CANADA

 
Total Machinery
Areas Served: Western Canada
Derek Dupuis
Office: 780-203-2720
Email: Info@totalmachinery.ca
Website: http://www.totalmachinery.ca

Battlefield Equipment Rental
Areas Served: Canada
Office: 204-728-0405
Website: https://www.battlefieldequipment.ca/
Australia
 

MakinTraks
Areas Served: Australia
Daz Scale
Office: 0402 940 490
Email: Mkntraks@gmail.com
Website: http://www.makintraks.com/